Your Account  |  Catalog Request  |  Express Orders  |  Contact Us
 
1-800-PEANUTS (732-6887)
View Cart: 0 Items 0.00
Raw Shelled Peanuts
Country Style Gourmet Peanuts
Roasted Redskin Peanuts
Honey Roasted Peanuts
Cashews
Chocolate Products
Gift Combinations
Peanuts In The Shell
Almonds
Peanut Brittle
Pistachios

Email Sign up

Sign up to receive news of our
regular specials and promotions

View Product Reviews


B-P - Country Style Gourmet Peanuts


« Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2008-09-11 07:52:21
The Best Anywhere
Posted By: Wayne Jordan
Location: Stafford, VA United States
Comments:
Aunt Ruby's peanuts are the best anywhere. I've tried others and no longer do so. When I want peanuts... I order Aunt Ruby's online, and even stopped by their store once while vacationing.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2008-10-23 14:11:10
Best Peanuts Available
Posted By: Darrell Garner
Location: Boone, NC United States
Comments:
Aunt Ruby's Peanuts are the freshest, crunchiest and best tasting peanuts I have eaten. I have been ordering them online by the case for years.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2008-10-23 15:47:03
THE BEST
Posted By: Ken
Location: Fairport, NY United States
Comments:
Probably the best Peanuts that I've come across..... I even stop at the store on my way to Myrtle Beach!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2008-11-06 14:12:42
THEY'RE THE BEST!
Posted By: GLORIA SAMPSEL
Location: ORLANDO, FL United States
Comments:
I've never had better!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2008-12-04 17:01:11
The Best Peanuts Ever
Posted By: Jennifer Whitehead
Location: Sandersville, GA United States
Comments:
One peanut and you will never be the same!! I have never, ever tasted a peanut, from a can especially, that was so crisp, and crunchy. They are the best peanuts ever! I am going to order some to send to my Dad in Florida. He will love them! I haven't even looked at everything else you have to offer.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2009-01-05 17:35:17
Peanuts, choc. clusters & honey roast
Posted By: Pat & Ed Kohler
Location: Bridgeport, PA United States
Comments:
I have been ordering these peanuts for years. 3 years ago we stopped @ the plant on our way to Florida. We stopped on the way back and have been stopping ever since. I give them as gifts and have all my friends and family addicted. We will not buy any others! When I get my Aunt Ruby craving, we mail order. They are wonderful. Keep up the good work. Pat & Ed
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2009-01-07 13:36:25
The Best Peanuts you'll EVER EAT!
Posted By: The Arnolds
Location: Valdosta, GA United States
Comments:
Like Crunchy? Don't like oily peanuts? Don't like too much salt or too little,but just right? The answer for everyone is Aunt Ruby's Peanuts, they are also #1 grade and HUGE-just order and fall in Love.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2009-01-27 17:33:45
Country style Peanuts
Posted By: Jeanenne MacKnight
Location: Birmingham, AL United States
Comments:
Were given these as a gift for Christmas. Best peanuts I have ever tasted!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2009-02-10 14:04:36
Best Peanuts Ever!
Posted By: April Lee
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments:
I have been ordering Aunt Ruby's Country Style Gourmet Peanuts for many years now and they simply are the best peanuts on the market. I order the large cans by the case every Christmas for gifts and now all my recipients are hooked too. Thank you for such a fine and delicious product!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2009-03-26 13:03:03
We are addicted to these peanuts!
Posted By: Rick and Sally Conner
Location: Columbia, SC United States
Comments:
We received our first tin as a gift, and have been ordering online ever since. It's hard to describe just how crunchy and delicious these peanuts are. We'll never order any others!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2009-04-28 22:41:25
MMM GOOD
Posted By: Donna Suchor
Location: Pine Haven, WY United States
Comments:
We received these as a gift from Mr. Price and have to say these are the freshest peanuts we have ever eaten. Thank you
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2009-05-11 18:27:02
Silencing the Virginian
Posted By: Jeffrey
Location: NEW YORK, NY United States
Comments:
The Virginian has been silenced. Aunt Ruby's Country Style bested Hubs super salty peanuts according to 3 of every 4 of our colleagues. Thank you Aunt Ruby.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2009-05-18 07:21:33
THE BEST YOU'LL EVER HAVE
Posted By: Sue Lyon
Location: Hawley, PA United States
Comments:
My sister from Florida introduced me to Aunt Ruby's peanuts and suggested we stop at the factory on our way home to Pennsylvania. We did and bought what we thought would be a little 'supply'. Well, they make a wonderful hostess gift and of course they are great to serve your guests. They are the best peanuts you'll ever taste! Enjoy!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2009-06-18 14:23:44
Yum
Posted By: lindsay
Location: S.Lyon, MI United States
Comments:
I love these peanuts! They are the best! Keep them in the freezer and they stay fresh!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2009-07-16 10:35:52
Healthy Snacker
Posted By: Lili Chu
Location: New Jersey, NY United States
Comments:
My sister-in-law gave me a box to bring to my office the other day and coworkers love them, they didn't want to step away from the can!Truly the country style peanuts are the best I have ever had.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2009-07-16 20:33:53
Fralek
Posted By: Frank Lekich
Location: Boynton Beach, FL United States
Comments:
These are the best peanuts you can buy! I have been buying these peanuts online and in the store for over 15 years. I consider myself a common sewer of peanuts (that's a joke) but I have never found one as good as Aun't Rubys, Some close but never as good!!!!!!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2009-08-21 19:28:47
The Best hands down
Posted By: Dave the ultimate snacker
Location: Baltimore, MD United States
Comments:
Aunt Ruby's peanut products are the best without a doubt. Wish I could find them in Baltimore! Country style and raw roasted at home are tops.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2009-10-09 17:00:12
Aunt Ruby On My Mind
Posted By: Marry Gormally
Location: Newport , RI United States
Comments:
I am working at a fabulous Newport Rhode Island inn when a guest from Virginia offered me some peanuts. WOW! I just ordered 4 cans. They are the best I have ever tasted!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2009-10-15 01:48:20
Family tradition
Posted By: jono
Location: Clarksville, TN United States
Comments:
My Grandpa and his 5 sons sharecropped those fields around Enfield since back before WWII. An Aunt lives around the corner from the plant still. Every time we visit a case always comes back to TN. If I haven't visited before that case empties I'm online. No better PEANUT in the world...and trust me...I love peanuts more than George W. Carver.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2009-12-07 07:58:52
Unparalleled Taste and Quality
Posted By: Cassandra
Location: Dania Beach, FL United States
Comments:
We have been enjoying Aunt Ruby's Peanuts for over 5 years after discovering them on a trip through North Carolina. These peanuts are outstanding! They are a tremendous value for the size, quality, and most importantly- taste! Each time that we serve Aunt Ruby's products while entertaining a new loyal customer is born! Our friends always ask where they can buy the products. Throughout the year we send Aunt Ruby's peanuts and cashews as gifts to our family and friends. Thank you for incredible service!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-01-10 21:43:31
can't stop eating them
Posted By: jack
Location: west hollywood, CA United States
Comments:
my partner brought home after receiving them as a christmas gift. at first we both thought just another can of nuts. well, we opened them, and to our surprise, they are the best peanuts we have ever eaten. they are so fresh, and crunchy, and not greasy. i am putting these on my must haves for my home since we like to entertain. would like to write more but i need to go and have another handful!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-01-24 21:30:46
can't get enough!!!
Posted By: jack
Location: west hollywood, CA United States
Comments:
we received these peanuts over christmas. at first i just thought another tin of nuts. well, when i open them, the aroma was heavenly. these are the best peanuts i have ever had. so glad the tin needs to be taken off with something other than my fingers, or i would have eaten the entire tin in one sitting. if you are on the fence about these, don't be. order them!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-02-02 14:36:04
Aunt Ruby's
Posted By: Carol
Location: Suitland, MD United States
Comments:
I was born and reared in Enfield on a large farm where my parents raised peanuts. We used to go to Aunt Ruby's and sample the peanuts. They were so delicious we bought the plain peanuts and chocolate peanuts. No other peanuts are as delicious as Aunt Ruby's. I now give them as Christmas gifts. Best peanuts in the entire world.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-09 15:57:16
country style peanuts
Posted By: carrei
Location: shelby, NC United States
Comments:
these are the best peanuts, always fresh and crunchy. Make great gifts or for gatherings!!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-11 13:34:26
Awesome Products and Service.
Posted By: Frankie Bates
Location: Little Rock, AR United States
Comments:
My family have enjoyed your products for years. My clients and staff so look forward to theirs as gifts of appreciation from me and my wife. Keep the great work up, and Congrats on the Twins. Beautiful... Frankie Bates
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-03-23 14:53:08
ROBINC
Posted By: ROBIN CANFIELD
Location: N.FT.MYERS, AL United States
Comments:
WITHOUT A DOUBT...THERE IS NOT A BETTER PEANUT ANYWHERE IN THE ENTIRE KNOWN WORLD! I CONTINUE TO TELL ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT THEM SO I HOPE THEY ARE BUYIN' SOME. THANKS FOR THE WONDERFUL PRODUCTS!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-04-14 20:58:56
Best ever
Posted By: Andrew Barett
Location: Wake Forest, , NC United States
Comments:
I grew up in northeastern NC on a peanut farm. I have eaten peanuts all my life. I have prepared them many ways and I found that frying them in peanut oil until slightly brown and salting them while hot was the best way. Aunt Ruby's are as good as any I ever prepared. The light coating of salt does no cover up the taste of the nut. Most competitors use too much salt which is bad for taste and your blood pressure.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-04-20 08:44:40
Awesome
Posted By: Kelvin Caudell
Location: Charlotte, MI United States
Comments:
I've got a "nut" allergy. Peanuts, not really being a nut, are OK for me to eat. Therefore, I'm quite well versed in peanuts. These peanuts are the best peanuts that I've had anywhere. They maintain a nice crunch with a nice flavor that has just the right amount of salt. Well done Aunt Ruby's and thank you for your dedication. I'm a newly devoted fan.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-06-03 08:19:50
mrs
Posted By: debra speight
Location: goldsboro, NC United States
Comments:
These are the best country style gourmet peanuts that I have ever tasted!!!!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-07-10 18:28:42
The best
Posted By: Mark
Location: Wilson, NC United States
Comments:
Simply the best. We keep a can in the freezer for a tasty cool and crunchy snack.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-07-11 10:30:39
The Expanding Gift
Posted By: David Parker
Location: Winter Park, FL United States
Comments:
We are used to having friends grab a handful while they're in the midst of a conversation, only to interrupt themselves to say, "These are good! Where did you get them?" Several of those we have given a can as a Christmas gift, now give them as gifts themselves. They're the best.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-08-02 10:19:09
Best Peanuts Anywhere
Posted By: jeri Berman
Location: Rockville, MD United States
Comments:
Aunt Ruby's Peanuts are the best you will ever taste. Everyone who eats them in my home wants to know how to get them. I even have friends who stop in Enfield just to buy peanuts.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-09-27 17:10:36
Yum! Yum!
Posted By: Marti Gorman
Location: New Bern, NC United States
Comments:
Peanuts that taste as good or better than the peanuts we grew for our own use on my childhood farm. None better. Thanks, "Aunt Ruby".
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-11-11 12:54:49
best peanuts ever!
Posted By: jack
Location: west hollywood, CA United States
Comments:
we received these last christmas as a gift. my first thought was, oh, another tin of nuts. well, was i wrong. these are the best peanuts anywhere! i've had many peanuts from many different companies, and aunt rubys can't be beat. order several for gifts. you won't be disapointed. 't be
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-06 20:55:31
World's Greatest Peanuts
Posted By: TOMMY CARTER
Location: Columbia, SC United States
Comments:
My father-in-law was a wise man in many ways and knew a good peanut when he came across one. He introduced me to Aunt Ruby's over 25 years ago, and I've been ordering them by the case ever since. Thanks, AJ.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-12-28 13:31:47
The Best Peanuts Ever tasted!
Posted By: Joy Lesser
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
Your peanuts are the freshed peanuts I've ever tasted! Thanks for such a quality product.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-02-28 11:22:18
delicous
Posted By: bieberfan101
Location: jacksonville, NC United States
Comments:
omg............so good!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-03-29 15:44:26
Country Style Gormet Peanuts
Posted By: Buddy Russ
Location: Winston-Salem, AL United States
Comments:
The very best tasting peanuts I have ever eaten. I have ordered them time and time again and found them to be consistent in quality and delicious each time. I do not plan to purchase any other brand, ever again.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-06-23 11:11:42
coutry style peanuts
Posted By: John S.
Location: Greenville, NY United States
Comments:
The Hands down Best peanuts to be found anywhere!!! They have the best flavor, the best texture and the biggest size. Planters does'nt even come close!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-18 16:43:54
There Simply Aren't any Better Peanuts!
Posted By: Pat
Location: Charlotte, NC United States
Comments:
One thing is for sure--when friends are over and we open a can of Aunt Ruby's, we might as well throw away the lid because they will be all gone before the evening is through! We order by the case.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-12-13 22:56:26
DUDE.....
Posted By: michael
Location: Lansing, MI United States
Comments:
A co-worker received a tin as a gift. I almost did not try them thinking this is just 'another tin of peanuts'. DUDE...... this is some serious stuff. I can honestly say I have never tasted better peanuts!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-02 09:04:02
Great gifts!
Posted By: Marilynn Tammi
Location: Holland, MI United States
Comments:
We bring these as hostess gifts and they are always greatly appreciated. Best peanuts anywhere!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-02-07 15:57:43
Absolutely the best!
Posted By: Beth Pierce
Location: Green, OH United States
Comments:
Co-worker's father gives Aunt Ruby's Country Style Peanuts every year for Christmas and I cannot stop eating them. I have never been that excited about a peanut before, but one sample of Aunt Ruby's and you'll be hooked. Crunchy, fresh and perfectly salted. YUM!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-07-13 21:41:41
Best peanuts I have ever eaten!
Posted By: Marchel Phillips
Location: Kernersville, NC United States
Comments:
I love peanuts, and these taste better than any peanuts I have ever eaten! The quality is outstanding! I tried to eat sparingly but found myself going back for more and more until the peanuts were all eaten! I received the peanuts as a birthday gift. They were the best gift I could have received! I hope the recipients of this gift will enjoy the peanuts as much as I have!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-08-05 04:32:56
Ms.
Posted By: Rosalie Fleischer
Location: Euclid, OH United States
Comments:
Most superb peanuts ever! Extra large,supremely fresh and delicious! Don't doubt it they are the best!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-09-08 12:21:26
mr
Posted By: STUART J ROSEN
Location: beverly hills, CA United States
Comments:
absjolutely the best peanuts anywhere. they are to good just to eat a handful unfortunately
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-02-06 15:00:14
Country Style Peanuts
Posted By: Rosalie
Location: Cleveland, OH United States
Comments:
Jumbo Fresh Wonderful peanuts like I have never had before - just love them!!!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-03-10 20:25:04
Eddie
Posted By: Edwin
Location: Shelby, NC United States
Comments:
Simply put! These peanuts are the best.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-05-15 15:06:46
World's Best Peanuts!!!
Posted By: Mary Fulghum
Location: Wilson, NC United States
Comments:
Aunt Rubys's Peanuts have totally spoiled me. No other brand can compare!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-12-18 17:34:06
Country Style Peanuts
Posted By: Rose
Location: Ridgefield, NJ United States
Comments:
My company received these peanuts as a gift at Christmas time. What a treat. They are so delicious that I had to find out more about them and sign up for your newsletter. What a fantastic gift. And they are good for you!!!Keep up the good work
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-01-31 20:15:30
The BEST
Posted By: Jeff and Deb
Location: Saint Joseph, MI United States
Comments:
We received these peanuts as a gift- the best peanuts we have ever tasted! Fresh, crisp, flavorful , phenomenal!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-02-17 17:55:43
YUMMY!
Posted By: Wendy
Location: Springfield, MO United States
Comments:
I have received your peanuts as a gift before. So I purchased them this year for my daughter and she LOVED them! She was so pleased she asked for them for next Christmas. We are NOT gonna wait that long!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-08 15:04:10
Didn't know peanuts got that big!
Posted By: Kristy
Location: Ypsilanti, MI United States
Comments:
I've never been a big salty snack fan...until someone gave me Aunt Ruby's peanuts for a gift. These are the best peanuts I've ever had...huge and so full of flavor...almost "meaty." I can't buy any other brand now. I'm hooked. Plus, have you seen Aunt Ruby's picture? She's so cute! Love all around! Thank you, Aunt Ruby!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-14 16:43:19
Best tasting peanuts!
Posted By: Margaret Parker
Location: Charlotte, NC United States
Comments:
I purchased a 4-pack for Christmas, with the intention of giving 3 away and keeping 1 for me. Well, I ate 3 and gave 1 away! No need to say, but I will be ordering more. These are the best tasting peanuts I've had--waaaay better than the brands in stores. And the peanuts are much larger too!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-26 11:52:33
Amazing!
Posted By: John Imhof
Location: Pittsburg, KS United States
Comments:
No doubt, the best peanuts you can buy. Gourmet is an understatement. These are the crunchiest and largest peanuts I have ever eaten.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-03-31 20:12:32
Best Ever!
Posted By: Tom A
Location: Middletown, MD United States
Comments:
Got these as part of a Christmas basket from my employer one year. They got such rave reviews from all the employees that they remained in the Christmas baskets for years. These are the best peanuts available anywhere! We all love them.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-11 17:17:12
The Best Peanuts Ever
Posted By: John
Location: Brenham, TX United States
Comments:
Someone at work received these as a gift. I was shocked by how good they were!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-04-18 09:36:17
INCOMPARABLE!
Posted By: LINDA F.
Location: MILFORD, NJ United States
Comments:
A tin of these peanuts was given to me by a friend from North Carolina over 15 years ago. I thanked her and remembered thinking, oh, peanuts...Planters...hohum. It was truly like a jolt of lightning at first bite! Amazing flavor, aroma, crunch, size! Good grief! And I would tell people about it and they just looked at me blandly wondering what all the fuss was about....until that first taste.... And the revelatory surprised look and subsequent smile! I live for the response!!! Aunt Ruby's Peanuts...A beautiful thing!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-07-09 15:30:41
Best Peanuts Ever
Posted By: Rene
Location: Easley, SC United States
Comments:
We love the country style peanuts. My boss at work bought them for our department and 2 of us bought them for our friends. They are big, crunchy and great!
PrivacyPolicy Shipping Info Our Products Order About Us Special Offers How Peanuts Grow

Peanuts   |   Virginia Peanuts   |   Raw Peanuts   |   Roasted Salted Peanuts   |   Unsalted Peanuts   |   Redskin Peanuts   |   Honey Roasted Peanuts
Roasted Cashews   |   Chocolate-Covered Peanuts   |   Chocolate Peanut Clusters   |   Nut Gift Baskets   |   Nut Gift Tins   |   Unshelled Peanuts  |   Site Map

© Copyright 2009 Aunt Ruby's, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Developed in and hosted by CommerceV3.