Your Account  |  Catalog Request  |  Express Orders  |  Contact Us
 
1-800-PEANUTS (732-6887)
View Cart: 0 Items 0.00
Raw Shelled Peanuts
Country Style Gourmet Peanuts
Roasted Redskin Peanuts
Honey Roasted Peanuts
Cashews
Chocolate Products
Gift Combinations
Peanuts In The Shell
Almonds
Peanut Brittle
Pistachios

Email Sign up

Sign up to receive news of our
regular specials and promotions

View Product Reviews


D-P - Roasted Redskin Peanuts


« Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2008-08-21 10:38:46
redskins
Posted By: bob
Location: enfield, NC United States
Comments:
found your product to be very good & service good
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2008-09-17 12:33:59
These are great!
Posted By: Joe D.
Location: Kansas City, MO United States
Comments:
I am a cardiologist and cholesterol specialist who incorporates a lot of nuts in my diet. I have ordered various nuts from many sources online and these are some of the best that I have found.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2008-10-21 20:21:10
The Ultimate Peanut
Posted By: Jerry Armfield
Location: Greensboro, NC United States
Comments:
Having searched the world over, this is the best you can ever hope to find!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2008-11-21 20:27:00
Best By Far
Posted By: Penny
Location: Elon, NC United States
Comments:
My first encounter with Aunt Ruby's was at the Holiday Market in Greensboro nearly 3 years ago. The roasted red skins are by far the best tasting peanuts that I have ever tasted. Each can tastes as if they we're fresh roasted that day. I look foreward to stocking up each year.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2008-11-30 23:36:42
eprob
Posted By: Rob Ludlum
Location: Estes Park CO , CO United States
Comments:
Best Redskins I have ever purchased!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2008-12-02 00:58:46
HOOKED ON PEANUTS
Posted By: JAMES A. MCINNIS
Location: CHARLOTTE , NC United States
Comments:
I guess I am a peanut freak. I just love them, like it is almost an addiction. It's impossible to have just one serving. I went to the Southern Christmas Show in Charlotte nc, and came across these aunt ruby's redskins. I am hooked. They are so good. I am getting on this website to order another stock.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2009-05-27 12:46:06
The Best
Posted By: Stephanie Francis
Location: Anderson, SC United States
Comments:
Aunt Ruby's Peanuts are the best! My father loved the peanuts and I picked up the tradition from him. He has passesd now and the peanuts remind me of good memories with him. No other peanuts taste as good. I also store mine in the freezer to keep it fresher.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2009-10-25 17:15:59
Aunt Ruby's are the best
Posted By: Jerry Edwards
Location: Virginia Beach, VA United States
Comments:
I've been buying Aunt Ruby peanuts for more than 20 years. Without question they are the best. We really enjoy the redskins and all the others.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2010-05-17 14:08:03
Delicious!
Posted By: Lisa Turnage
Location: Knightdale, NC United States
Comments:
I have had the country style gourmet peanuts and the roasted redskin peanuts. They are without a doubt, the best peanuts I've ever tasted.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-07-20 08:25:02
fisherman
Posted By: William Smith
Location: Greensboro, NC United States
Comments:
Best peanuts I ever ate! I've eaten a lot of nuts in my life, and these are the best in the world.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-08-12 16:43:41
Redskin 's Rule!
Posted By: D Newsome
Location: Silver Spring, MD United States
Comments:
Aunt Ruby's large Roasted Redskin Peanuts are simply the best peanuts I've ever tasted. They have an amazing freshness and strong peanut flavor. They also aren't over-salted like so many nuts are. Really a great product!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-11-10 15:36:31
How good are they
Posted By: Bennie
Location: Oak Island, NC United States
Comments:
Best i ever had. Best i ever had. Best i ever had.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2012-01-04 10:55:56
So Good!
Posted By: Mana Trogdon
Location: Randleman, NC United States
Comments:
My husband and I just love these redskins! We have purchased these nuts for the past 3 years at the Holiday Mart in Greensboro NC. We love them so much that I decided to order online and not just wait for the Holiday Mart! Best nuts I have ever tasted.
PrivacyPolicy Shipping Info Our Products Order About Us Special Offers How Peanuts Grow

Peanuts   |   Virginia Peanuts   |   Raw Peanuts   |   Roasted Salted Peanuts   |   Unsalted Peanuts   |   Redskin Peanuts   |   Honey Roasted Peanuts
Roasted Cashews   |   Chocolate-Covered Peanuts   |   Chocolate Peanut Clusters   |   Nut Gift Baskets   |   Nut Gift Tins   |   Unshelled Peanuts  |   Site Map

© Copyright 2009 Aunt Ruby's, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Developed in and hosted by CommerceV3.