View Product Reviews


D-P - Roasted Redskin Peanuts


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2008-08-21 10:38:46
redskins
Posted By: bob
Location: enfield, NC United States
Comments:
found your product to be very good & service good

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2008-09-17 12:33:59
These are great!
Posted By: Joe D.
Location: Kansas City, MO United States
Comments:
I am a cardiologist and cholesterol specialist who incorporates a lot of nuts in my diet. I have ordered various nuts from many sources online and these are some of the best that I have found.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2008-10-21 20:21:10
The Ultimate Peanut
Posted By: Jerry Armfield
Location: Greensboro, NC United States
Comments:
Having searched the world over, this is the best you can ever hope to find!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2008-11-21 20:27:00
Best By Far
Posted By: Penny
Location: Elon, NC United States
Comments:
My first encounter with Aunt Ruby's was at the Holiday Market in Greensboro nearly 3 years ago. The roasted red skins are by far the best tasting peanuts that I have ever tasted. Each can tastes as if they we're fresh roasted that day. I look foreward to stocking up each year.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2008-11-30 23:36:42
eprob
Posted By: Rob Ludlum
Location: Estes Park CO , CO United States
Comments:
Best Redskins I have ever purchased!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2008-12-02 00:58:46
HOOKED ON PEANUTS
Posted By: JAMES A. MCINNIS
Location: CHARLOTTE , NC United States
Comments:
I guess I am a peanut freak. I just love them, like it is almost an addiction. It's impossible to have just one serving. I went to the Southern Christmas Show in Charlotte nc, and came across these aunt ruby's redskins. I am hooked. They are so good. I am getting on this website to order another stock.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2009-05-27 12:46:06
The Best
Posted By: Stephanie Francis
Location: Anderson, SC United States
Comments:
Aunt Ruby's Peanuts are the best! My father loved the peanuts and I picked up the tradition from him. He has passesd now and the peanuts remind me of good memories with him. No other peanuts taste as good. I also store mine in the freezer to keep it fresher.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2009-10-25 17:15:59
Aunt Ruby's are the best
Posted By: Jerry Edwards
Location: Virginia Beach, VA United States
Comments:
I've been buying Aunt Ruby peanuts for more than 20 years. Without question they are the best. We really enjoy the redskins and all the others.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-05-17 14:08:03
Delicious!
Posted By: Lisa Turnage
Location: Knightdale, NC United States
Comments:
I have had the country style gourmet peanuts and the roasted redskin peanuts. They are without a doubt, the best peanuts I've ever tasted.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-07-20 08:25:02
fisherman
Posted By: William Smith
Location: Greensboro, NC United States
Comments:
Best peanuts I ever ate! I've eaten a lot of nuts in my life, and these are the best in the world.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-08-12 16:43:41
Redskin 's Rule!
Posted By: D Newsome
Location: Silver Spring, MD United States
Comments:
Aunt Ruby's large Roasted Redskin Peanuts are simply the best peanuts I've ever tasted. They have an amazing freshness and strong peanut flavor. They also aren't over-salted like so many nuts are. Really a great product!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-11-10 15:36:31
How good are they
Posted By: Bennie
Location: Oak Island, NC United States
Comments:
Best i ever had. Best i ever had. Best i ever had.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-01-04 10:55:56
So Good!
Posted By: Mana Trogdon
Location: Randleman, NC United States
Comments:
My husband and I just love these redskins! We have purchased these nuts for the past 3 years at the Holiday Mart in Greensboro NC. We love them so much that I decided to order online and not just wait for the Holiday Mart! Best nuts I have ever tasted.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-07-14 10:20:21
Capt
Posted By: Ron oshields
Location: Waxhaw, NC United States
Comments:
Good service