View Product Reviews


W-P - Roasted Cashews


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2009-01-05 15:21:38
Best I ever ate!
Posted By: Larry Hilliard
Location: Asheboro, NC United States
Comments:
I truly think these cashews were the largest, best tasting cashews I have ever eaten. Not too salty but salty enough!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2009-01-06 16:44:10
great
Posted By: sharon
Location: enfield, NC United States
Comments:
I have eaten these just once and hated to see them go away when they did. They are great!!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2009-02-10 17:30:30
Jim
Posted By: Jim Rogner
Location: New Freedom,, PA United States
Comments:
Best cashews in the universe. I place an order, then stand by the window waiting for delivery!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2009-02-25 11:59:08
Love cashews
Posted By: Ann
Location: Cary, NC United States
Comments:
These are the best cashews I have ever eaten. They are low in sodium and good for you.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2009-08-05 17:04:58
Yummy Cashews!
Posted By: Foxes
Location: Alexandria, VA United States
Comments:
The cashews are huge and delicious. You cannot find nuts like these in your local store. GREAT!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-01-28 10:19:18
Large and Fresh
Posted By: KathyB
Location: Rochester, NY United States
Comments:
These cashews are the freshest I have had since our local nut roaster went out of business 20 years ago. The sodium level is healthy and tasty. These are also very large. Well worth the price.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-08-19 12:10:33
Fantastic
Posted By: darlene mcmath
Location: Shade Gap, PA United States
Comments:
My sister lives in N.C. and brought a can along on one of her trips,years ago. We have been sending for them ever since. The peanuts are the largest we've ever seen, and the cashews are our favorite. Keep up the good work. I would reccomend them to anyone.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2015-01-20 09:32:29
Cashews
Posted By: Letty
Location: charlotte, NC United States
Comments:
I had the pleasure of tasting your cashews over the holidays and really loved them. If I may ask a question? What I had was not labeled "Roasted". It just say Aunt Ruby's Cashews. What is the difference between the "Roasted" ones and just the plain Aunt Ruby's Cashews. I am interested in ordering a few cans but I am unsure of which ones to get. Thanks, Letty