View Product Reviews


C-P - Chocolate Peanut Clusters


< Return to product
 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2008-12-10 13:27:06
The BEST around
Posted By: BVS
Location: Roanoke, VA United States
Comments:
These chocolate clusters BLOW AWAY the competition-- and I have tried them all! I have tried other brands' chocolate peanut clusters and absolutely none compare. Try and see!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2009-02-03 15:25:53
Made Dad Happy!!
Posted By: Tracey Nelson
Location: Goose Creek, SC United States
Comments:
I bought these for my dad as a surprise. He loved them. Said they were the best chocolate peanut clusters he had ever had, and boy, he's had a lot. It's difficult to find peanut cluster that are just choclate and peanuts and these sure fit the bill. I know he will enjoy receiving them again in the future!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2009-09-19 11:37:44
best peanuts in the world
Posted By: cheynese
Location: wilmington, NC United States
Comments:
i dont even eat peanuts, but once i tried these chocolate covered peanuts it was out of this world

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2010-01-21 19:42:53
THE BEST
Posted By: Ann Shreve
Location: Pleasant Garden, NC United States
Comments:
We receive these from a vendor at Christmas every year. They are the freshest peanuts surrounded by the absolute finest chocolate I have ever tasted. I love them and that is why I came to the site to purchase. Great product!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-04-05 18:49:40
Too Yummy!
Posted By: Lucy
Location: Apex, NC United States
Comments:
These are just too good! Our family and friends search the refrigerator and freezer for Aunt Ruby's chocolate covered peanuts and empty the container. We have started keeping an emptied container near the front as a decoy - it's contents - meal worms. Keeps our Aunt Ruby's Chocolate Covered Peanuts safe. Don't worry we still share and give plenty as gifts! Perfect for any occasion.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2011-10-12 15:43:54
Nana
Posted By: Gray Marrow
Location: Cedar Point, NC United States
Comments:
Wonder Christmas and Valentine gifts. We look forward to October when they begin to ship chocolate again. Would not think of chocolate covered peanuts anywhere else.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2012-12-02 19:55:25
Mmm Good
Posted By: Sharon
Location: Greenville, NC United States
Comments:
Absolutely the best chocolate covered peanuts ever! We Have to drive 1hr. to buy these in the store but it is definitely worth the trip Love them:)

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-02-25 09:32:44
YUM!!
Posted By: Wanda
Location: Hickory, NC United States
Comments:
These are sooo yummy, we can't stop eating them! Now we're sending them to friends to enjoy as well!! How bout some dark chocolate clusters too?! YUM!!

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2014-03-26 11:51:21
Hands down the best!
Posted By: John Imhof
Location: Pittsburg, KS United States
Comments:
Hands down the best chocolate covered peanuts I have ever eaten! Thank you.

 
Product Rating: Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Date Posted: 2016-06-29 16:52:58
Amazing!
Posted By: Timothy
Location: Rocky Mount, NC United States
Comments:
These are the best! I ship them to friends across the country. They always ask for more. Sometimes I have to drive to the store to pick them up and ship off season with an ice pack. Well worth it! All the products Aunt Ruby's sell are DELISH!